Photo page header


2018 Alumni Awards

Alumni Awards Banquet

You and a guest are invited to join the Washburn Alumni Association as it honors eight exceptional alumni and friends with its annual Alumni Awards Banquet. Read about the 2018 award winners.

Alumni Awards Banquet
Saturday, April 7, 2018

6 p.m.
Washburn Room A & B

Award Winners

Dan Hutchins, bba '78  |  Distinguished Service Award
Marla Luckert, ba '77, jd '80  |  Distinguished Service Award

Jeanie Schuler  |  Lilla Day Monroe Award

Ted Heim  |  Col. John Ritchie Award

Alexandra E. Blasi, bba '07, b music '07, jd '11, mba '11  |  Graduate of the Last Decade
Garrett Love, bba '10  |  Graduate of the Last Decade

Jerry and Susan Farley  |  Honorary Ichabods

You can RSVP below or by calling Katy Browne at 785.670.1641 or by Monday, April 2, 2018. 


Event Selection
Alumni Awards in Washburn A and B
Saturday, April 07, 2018 at 6:00 PM

Memorial Union

1729 MacVicar Avenue
Topeka, KS 66604
Phone: 785.670.4483