Photo page header

Home

After Hours

Crowd at After Hours

 

After Hours is a monthly casual social where alumni, friends, faculty and staff can enjoy appetizers, beer, wine and soft drinks at the Bradbury Thompson Alumni Center** from 5-7 p.m. the second Friday each month. After Hours is free for members of the Alumni Association and $5 for non-members. No RSVP is required for this event.  

Upcoming After Hours

  • Friday, March 13 - Canceled
  • Friday, April 10 - Canceled
  • Friday, May 8
  • Friday, June 12
  • Friday, July 10
  • Friday, Aug. 14
  • Friday, Sept. 11
  • Friday, Oct. 30*
  • Friday, Nov. 13
  • Friday, Dec. 4**

* The October After Hours will be held the Friday of Homecoming week. It will be free for everyone and held in the Memorial Union Washburn Room A&B.
** The December After Hours will be held the first Friday of the month to avoid a conflict with the fall commencement. It will be held in the Bradbury Thompson Alumni Center.

 

No RSVP required. We'll see you there!

The Bradbury Thompson Alumni Center

WHY JOIN YOUR ALUMNI ASSOCIATION?

  • Engage with alumni through free or discounted events like After Hours, tailgates and Wake Up With Washburn.
  • Take advantage of hundreds of discounts to local and national businesses.
  • Support the Alumni Association scholarship fund with your dues.
  • Travel around the globe on our popular trips offered three times a year. These trips often sell out and are only available for members.

Join now

 

Please enter your username and password below. If you do not have a username and password, click "New user registration" to register.

Login
New user registration
Forgotten password

1729 MacVicar Avenue
Topeka, KS 66604
Phone: 785.670.4483
Email: contactus@wualumni.org